Cart 0


  419

04/12/2017
MasonPearsonhairbrush
"IthoughtthatthebrushwastobedeliveredbyUPS.Calledthecompanytosayithadnot.Within5minutessomeonehadcalledtotellmeitwasinmypostbox."
Martha B.
04/12/2017
Fine Product, Fine Purveyor!
"These are great combs. We've had a series of them over many years."
Anonymous
04/12/2017
Love Mason Pearson Brushes
"I just recently purchased my second Handy Mason Pearson brush. The first one lasted about 12 years. Honestly, they are the only brand of brush I will use. Shopping with Tressence.com was awesome as well. The shipping was prompt and the price was outstanding."
Shanie B.
04/12/2017
Best brush and best price
"Mason Pearson is the only hairbrush I and my family will use because it's the best for our hair. However it is very expensive. This was the best price we found after lengthy online and in store searches."
Laura R.
04/12/2017
One of a Kind
"The top of the line comb and brush; makes you feel special using them "
Kristine F.
04/12/2017
great
"the best hairbrush ever"
Paul C.
03/28/2017
Mason Pearson Popular Hair Brush
"I haven’t had a Mason Pearson brush in years and forgot what a great product it was! Thank goodness I found Tressence’s website before purchasing it from somewher else. Their price was unbeatable and the brush arrived so quickly. I would definitely recommend them to other Mason Pearson buyers! "
Lia R.
03/26/2017
Excellent products, excellent customer service
"I was delighted with my purchase and equally delighted that delivery time was reasonable. I will order from Tressence again."
Marguerite B.
03/24/2017
Awesome
"The brush is defineilty worth the money. It's perfect for on the go and leaves my hair so soft!"
Kerri G.
03/24/2017
Only brush my daughter would allow
"My daughter has very fine, silky hair. Time and time again, I have tried so many different brushes on her; and she never failed to complain how much she hated having her hair brushed because the brush was too harsh. I initially purchased a BN1, Popular for myself. Then I read that the Child's Mason Pearson is made with softer bristles. I knew I had to buy it. Ever since I have used this Child's MP Brush, I have never heard another complaint. "
Anonymous
03/24/2017
Only brush my daughter would allow
"My daughter has very fine, silky hair. Time and time again, I have tried so many different brushes on her; and she never failed to complain how much she hated having her hair brushed because the brush was too harsh. I initially purchased a BN1, Popular for myself. Then I read that the Child's Mason Pearson is made with softer bristles. I knew I had to buy it. Ever since I have used this Child's MP Brush, I have never heard another complaint. "
Anonymous
03/24/2017
Only brush my daughter would allow
"My daughter has very fine, silky hair. Time and time again, I have tried so many different brushes on her; and she never failed to complain how much she hated having her hair brushed because the brush was too harsh. I initially purchased a BN1, Popular for myself. Then I read that the Child's Mason Pearson is made with softer bristles. I knew I had to buy it. Ever since I have used this Child's MP Brush, I have never heard another complaint. "
Anonymous
03/23/2017
A good investment
"Although I hesitated to buy this brush do to cost, I am glad that I took a chance as it is what I've should have used on my hair for the last 40 something years. My brush was delivered within days from ordering."
Rachel D.
03/22/2017
It's the Original and the Best
"I had my prior Mason Pearson Handy Mixed hairbrush for over ten years. I love these brushes! Finally, the rubber bristle bed/ cushion started to wear out and I replaced it with this Junior model. It is slightly larger sized and I LOVE it! I have thick, wavy, below my shoulder length hair and these mixed bristles really get through my hair without breaking it and massage my scalp like nothing else. I will always use Mason Pearson brushes. I found the experience of shopping with Tressence great. They had really good pricing (these brushes are expensive) and the authentic brush arrived quickly after I placed my order. I will definitely shop here again....although it might be a while since these brushes last so long with good care!"
Anonymous
03/22/2017
Well worth the money!
"I am very happy with my decision to buy a Mason-Pearson brush. It leaves my hair feeling soft and looking shiny. I also love the look of the brush as well as the feel of it in my hand. I was hesitant to spend so much on a hairbrush, but it was definitely well worth the money. I know i will be enjoying it for many years to come."
HOLLY G.
03/22/2017
I love my Mason Pearson
"These brushes are wonderful and long lasting, as in for decades. Though expensive, since they last for such a long time and are so good for our hair, they do wind up being cost effective. Dealing with Tressance was easy and informative. Mr. Bernstein guided me to the exact right brush for my needs."
Elizabeth G.
03/22/2017
Brush massage
"I love the way this brush feels on my head. It is a luxurious massage to my scalp and flows so easily through my hair. I like the way it feels in my hand. The head of the brush is larger than what I am used to. I am not sure if I should have gotten one a littler smaller. Time will tell. "
Leola B.
03/22/2017
Mason Pearson Brush
"The most amazing brush I have ever used. I would definitely recommend buying this brush to everyone. "
Anonymous
03/17/2017
Beautiful quality brush
"I was at first hesitant to splurge on nylon brushes for men and women and a travel multi bristle brush, however I am glad I did. Great difference in the quality of our hair grooming. I highly recommend the investment. I am also very pleased with Tressence.com services. The brushes come quickly and well packaged. The cost was also much lower than competitors on the market. Thank you!"
Anonymous
03/17/2017
Great Comb
"Tapered teeth and comb overall, no sharp edges. I hope this comb lasts 20 years as that's why I got it. Let me know if other customers have have had your combs for long periods of time."
Anonymous
03/16/2017
Awesome
"This comb is the best. Totally worth the money. It effortlessly detangles your hair."
Kerri G.
03/15/2017
Quality product
"After 34 years, i lost my MP brush. I simply had to replace it. I was surprised when i saw the new one that my old one had changed very little except the gold lettering had worn off. I love the way it glides through wet hair and Ifeel special whenever I use it."
Anonymous
03/15/2017
Product was shipped fast and
"Product was shipped fast and I am very satisfied with it."
Anonymous
03/13/2017
Mason Pearson brushes are the best!
"I thought I lost my adored mixed bristle Mason Pearson handy, and decided I would try the nylon (we ended up finding it, so I was glad I bought something different). My husband who has medium length, thick, naturally oily, curly/wavy hair loved it and prefers it to the mixed bristle. I have extra long, fine straight hair and did not like it as much. I found it made a lot of static and pulled more on my tangles. Still an amazing brush and I don't mind using it as a backup. If you've never used a Mason Pearson brush before and aren't sure which would be best for your hair type, I think the mixed bristle is the best place to start. "
Hannah R.
03/10/2017
Great comb
"This is definitely the best comb I've ever used. Thanks for a great quality item."
Joanna S.
03/10/2017
Second purchase from a great company!
"Great pricing on Mason Pearson. The order was processed quickly and delivery was fast. Excellent service."
Anonymous
03/09/2017
Very Good product.
"my wife loves it."
alon K.
03/09/2017
Best Brush
"My Mason Pearson brush is one the best items I have ever acquired. It did take some getting used to, but I'm good with it now. It arrived in a timely manner as well."
Pamela B.
03/09/2017
Great comb!
"Highly recommend this family business!"
Anonymous
03/09/2017
Perfect hairbrush!
"Love my new brush! Genuine Mason Pearson. Fast shipping. "
Anonymous