Return to Mason Pearson 'Junior' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN2)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson 'Junior' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN2) December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Andrij from Kendall Park, NJ United States  
Previous Mason Pearson brush lasted 25 years.  Replaced because we thought we should rather than we had to.  Difficult to find in anyones stock.  Actually worth the high price.
Tressance.com was easy to use, straight forward and no problems.  Delivered as promised.

Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hairbrush on Earth... Still. December 15, 2015
Reviewer: MARIETTA RHYNE from Montpelier, VT United States  
I grabbed another Junior (perfect for me, and I have very long hair...) because I am concerned that one day in the future they will no longer be available, or they will be Made in China, therefore ruined. Not that I have heard this will happen, but THAT is how important these fabulous brushes are to me. I have only used this brand since the 1970s. In fact, I still have my old one, which is a bit worn down, but I could press it into service in an emergency. Thank you Mason Pearson for continuing to make these superior hair brushes. I remain a lifelong fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Junior bristle hair brush December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Klos from Republic, MO United States  
The delivery was swift!  And my grand daughter was thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Townsend, MA United States  
This is a Christmas gift to replace a very old MP brush. I am sure it will be well received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Gift December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Bunn Gray from Raleigh, NC United States  
I bought this brush for my daughter, it arrived 4 days after I ordered it, inspected and everything seems to be in place, the true test will be Christmas morning after she opens this gift !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas gifts November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte Sausedo from Port Orange, FL United States  
Didn't open them but the packaging ls very nice. My daughters I'm sure will love them. Thank you for being so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from brooklyn, NY United States  
Excellent service. Authentic brush. The minute I used the brush I noticed the quality. The mixed bristle brush worked well for my below shoulder hair. My hair is not he thicker side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis, TN United States  
Love this brush! And it doesn't hurt my kid's head!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow April 28, 2015
Reviewer: mountaineer from Chantilly, VA United States  
I came upon this website and was so excited because I had never seen these hairbrushes for this price.  After ordering it online (on a Thursday), I started doubting myself and wondered if this website was selling fakes since the prices seemed to be too good to be true.  I called the company and voiced my concerns to the man on the other end of the line.  He was very helpful and informative and he reassured me that this was a legitimate Mason Pearson, but if I didn't feel comfortable with it, he would gladly refund my money.  Long story short, I received my brush on Saturday (free 2 day shipping!) and inspected my Mason Pearson carefully making sure this was the real thing, and it was! I felt like I owed this man a good review since I had doubted him.  For those of you who are wary about buying a brush from this website...don't be! I have already done all of the research for you.  Great website, great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, Positive Service May 1, 2012
Reviewer: Granny Yvonne from Cincinnati, OH  
I have not rec'd Mason Pearson products yet, butTressence is one of the few US Authorized Vendors.  And the product speaks for itself.  More importantly, I want to give assurance and kudoes to Tressence, the company.  I emailed to make inquiry; company responded ASAP via phone.  Sale was friendly, honest, and more than fair.  Placed order via phone and it was shipped as promised less than 2 hours later with email confirmations.  Doesn't get any better than this:  in stock high quality product line, great prices, promises kept, and honest consumer friendly salemanship. This company has my business for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items