Return to Mason Pearson 'Junior' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN2)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE it! August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, NY USA  
I was skeptical about the site, the quality, etc.  So I called and actually talked to the owner.  Great guy, understood my concerns and really put me at ease.  I immediately purchased and had the product by the following Saturday.  I love the Mason Pearson Junior... Definitely a great buy... Not only for me, but also for my husband who's had hair transplant surgery.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Akron, OH United States  
I ordered hairbrush for my daughter's birthday, but the wrong size was shipped. I emailed Tressence.com about error and received quick response that they would ship out correct size by FedEx 2 day service. I received brush on day of birthday and daughter was very pleased with gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful hair brush June 25, 2016
Reviewer: JDS from Tucson, AZ United States  
My favorite brush of all time and at a great price.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift purchase June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
Received wonder help when I called to clarify which brush would be the best for my son's girlfriend. She has thick somewhat curly hair.
I am sure she will love it.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful experience. April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jacqueline Hartsaw from Newnan, GA United States  
I am so pleased with my purchase.  It was sent right away.

The Mason Pearson Brush is just magnificent!!  It was worth the money. Thank you for all your info on this product and for the lower price. I'm glad I looked for more info before buying this product. I will use you again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous product! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: S. Evans from Brookline, MA United States  
I decided to treat myself and invested in a junior mixed bristle brush.  Such a great decision!  This brush is great for gently massaging the scalp and for distributing natural oils from the roots to the ends.  I think I can go much longer between washes thanks to this brush--in fact, I haven't shampooed my hair in 3 days and it still looks fresh.  For reference, my hair is long, normal thickness, and long.  
Tressence was easy to use and my product arrived very quickly without any issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great on my scalp. February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Has been wonderful for keeping my curly/wavy hair looking good between washes - distributing the natural oils through the hair shaft and keeping my scalp from feeling as oily or itchy between shampoos. The size seems appropriate for my fine, regular-thickness, sorta curly, a bit longer than shoulder-length hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Making brushing a habit February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Johnson from Winfield, IL United States  
I never got the memo that said I should be brushing my hair regularly to distribute the oils. Now it feels good when I use my Mason Pearson brush.   I still forget to do it sometimes but I'm getting into the habit. My brush was delivered very promptly and the packaging was excellent.  I've never owned a more expensive brush, but I know I'll have it for the rest of my life.  I indulge myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hairbrush January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Arlene Glimcher from Weston, FL United States  
I have purchased these brushes before and they are the best.  Have been using Mason Pearson for more than 4 decades. Most of all this is the company to go to for these products.  Outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Orr from Richmond, VA United States  
I've this brush for about 20 years.  Just decided to get a second one because I like it SO much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items