Return to Mason Pearson 'Junior' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN2)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, Positive Service May 1, 2012
Reviewer: Granny Yvonne from Cincinnati, OH  
I have not rec'd Mason Pearson products yet, butTressence is one of the few US Authorized Vendors.  And the product speaks for itself.  More importantly, I want to give assurance and kudoes to Tressence, the company.  I emailed to make inquiry; company responded ASAP via phone.  Sale was friendly, honest, and more than fair.  Placed order via phone and it was shipped as promised less than 2 hours later with email confirmations.  Doesn't get any better than this:  in stock high quality product line, great prices, promises kept, and honest consumer friendly salemanship. This company has my business for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great brush, great site March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Annie from Elk Grove, CA United States  
I love MP brushes. Great for my hair, and amazingly sturdy construction. Also the only thing my tender-headed six-year old will let near her hair ;) But I'm taking the time to write this review not only because the brushes are the best out there, but also because ordering from this site was a terrific experience. I don't expect to have to use this company again any time soon (I had my old MP brush for 8 years, and it was still like new when I lost it) so the best I can do is to recommend this site HIGHLY to others.  I placed my order late afternoon Wednesday, got the shipping notification 15 minutes later (!!), and had my brush on Saturday. How's that for customer service? Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love Mason Pearson Brushes! December 9, 2011
Reviewer: Rozelle from Calgary, AB Canada  
Everyone deserves to have a Mason Pearson Brush! Love them so much I also bought one for my daughter. She carried it everywhere with her in her purse. Her purse was recently stolen and needless to say she was heartbroken. I just have to get her another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only brush I use December 8, 2011
Reviewer: NN from Newburyport, MA United States  
I bought this a year ago and it was worth every penny. I'm going to get a second for my daughter since I'm tired of sharing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow December 7, 2011
Reviewer: mountaineer from Chantilly, VA United States  
I came upon this website and was so excited because I had never seen these hairbrushes for this price.  After ordering it online (on a Thursday), I started doubting myself and wondered if this website was selling fakes since the prices seemed to be too good to be true.  I called the company and voiced my concerns to the man on the other end of the line.  He was very helpful and informative and he reassured me that this was a legitimate Mason Pearson, but if I didn't feel comfortable with it, he would gladly refund my money.  Long story short, I received my brush on Saturday (free 2 day shipping!) and inspected my Mason Pearson carefully making sure this was the real thing, and it was! I felt like I owed this man a good review since I had doubted him.  For those of you who are wary about buying a brush from this website...don't be! I have already done all of the research for you.  Great website, great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice size for travel too December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Janet Armistead from Morgantown, WV United States  
I have owned this for over a year.  It is well made and works like a dream.  I will buy another if this ever wears out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hair brush November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, TN United States  
I am so happy with this brush. It does magic for my hair. Would buy again if need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great professional brush December 20, 2009
Reviewer: Karen Ko from Sacramento, CA United States  
I am a hairstylist and I love to use this brush on my clients.  It is great for blowouts as well as smoothing the hair for updos.  This brush feels great on the scalp. It always provides and smooth, shiny, and polished look to the hair.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Scalp Massage November 25, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORTHAMPTON, MA United States  
Love it!  This is the best brush I have ever used for my scalp.  The bristles have just the right amount of give, and I can tell that it does a great job of distributing my natural oils.  I have seborrheic dermatitis and this brush helps break down excess sebum.  I noticed a difference immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit for a princess March 12, 2009
Reviewer: G Trotter from Washington, DC United States  
I purchased this brush for my daughter in pink and she loves it!  It is so rewarding to give apresent that is useful and truly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items