Return to Mason Pearson 'Junior' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN2)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful experience. April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jacqueline Hartsaw from Newnan, GA United States  
I am so pleased with my purchase.  It was sent right away.

The Mason Pearson Brush is just magnificent!!  It was worth the money. Thank you for all your info on this product and for the lower price. I'm glad I looked for more info before buying this product. I will use you again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous product! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: S. Evans from Brookline, MA United States  
I decided to treat myself and invested in a junior mixed bristle brush.  Such a great decision!  This brush is great for gently massaging the scalp and for distributing natural oils from the roots to the ends.  I think I can go much longer between washes thanks to this brush--in fact, I haven't shampooed my hair in 3 days and it still looks fresh.  For reference, my hair is long, normal thickness, and long.  
Tressence was easy to use and my product arrived very quickly without any issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great on my scalp. February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Has been wonderful for keeping my curly/wavy hair looking good between washes - distributing the natural oils through the hair shaft and keeping my scalp from feeling as oily or itchy between shampoos. The size seems appropriate for my fine, regular-thickness, sorta curly, a bit longer than shoulder-length hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Making brushing a habit February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Johnson from Winfield, IL United States  
I never got the memo that said I should be brushing my hair regularly to distribute the oils. Now it feels good when I use my Mason Pearson brush.   I still forget to do it sometimes but I'm getting into the habit. My brush was delivered very promptly and the packaging was excellent.  I've never owned a more expensive brush, but I know I'll have it for the rest of my life.  I indulge myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hairbrush January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Arlene Glimcher from Weston, FL United States  
I have purchased these brushes before and they are the best.  Have been using Mason Pearson for more than 4 decades. Most of all this is the company to go to for these products.  Outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Orr from Richmond, VA United States  
I've this brush for about 20 years.  Just decided to get a second one because I like it SO much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson 'Junior' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN2) December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Andrij from Kendall Park, NJ United States  
Previous Mason Pearson brush lasted 25 years.  Replaced because we thought we should rather than we had to.  Difficult to find in anyones stock.  Actually worth the high price.
Tressance.com was easy to use, straight forward and no problems.  Delivered as promised.

Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hairbrush on Earth... Still. December 15, 2015
Reviewer: MARIETTA RHYNE from Montpelier, VT United States  
I grabbed another Junior (perfect for me, and I have very long hair...) because I am concerned that one day in the future they will no longer be available, or they will be Made in China, therefore ruined. Not that I have heard this will happen, but THAT is how important these fabulous brushes are to me. I have only used this brand since the 1970s. In fact, I still have my old one, which is a bit worn down, but I could press it into service in an emergency. Thank you Mason Pearson for continuing to make these superior hair brushes. I remain a lifelong fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Junior bristle hair brush December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Klos from Republic, MO United States  
The delivery was swift!  And my grand daughter was thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Townsend, MA United States  
This is a Christmas gift to replace a very old MP brush. I am sure it will be well received.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items