Return to Mason Pearson 'Popular' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN1)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson brush. May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Paul dugg Kirkpatrick from Glendale, CA United States  
Love it. It's the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson "Popular" bristle & nylon brushes May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Andie from IL United States  
I purchased 3 of these for my granddaughters. They love them.  I spoke with owner and he was very helpful and pleasant.  Shipping was quick.  Excellent experience ordering from Tressence and I saved some money too!! I definitely do recommend  this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Hairbrush February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Junction City, OR United States  
I purchased a new Mason Pearson hairbrush for my daughter of 12.  This is the best hairbrush for thick, long hair.  She loves it.  I expect this hairbrush will last a couple of decades.  Worth the money.  Tressence.com gives a good value and very fast service.  Will order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Vandenberg from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
This is an exact replacement for my old brush, which I love, had it for over 30 years. The brush was exactly as advertised and at a very good price. I would be happy to do business with this company again.

Rob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY!!!!!! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mara from Latham, NY United States  
OMG is all I have to say...LOVE LOVE LOVE my new MP brush. I have super long, thick hair, and brushing can be a real pain. This brush really does make your hair feel amazing!!! I called to order my brush, and the man was VERY helpful...even with the holidays, I received my brush in only a couple days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Tressence has Mason Pearson WHITE December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Claire Hassid from FOREST HILLS, NY United States  
I love Teressence.com.  because I can find my Mason Pearson "Popular" brush not only at a resonable price, but also in the color white (so much nicer than black or burgundy). Only they sell it in white - and I've looked everywhere - including every NYC store that sells it. Prompt delivery. Arrives fast and in perfect condition and authentic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Brush December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
My hair stylist started the session by brushing my short thick hair with a Mason Person brush and I knew that I had to buy one for myself.  Great massage brush that leaves your scalp and hair feeling and looking wonderful. The person I spoke with at Tressence couldn't be more helpful.  I appreciate his advice and the quick delivery (3 days, with a holiday in between!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Third Popular December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Stern from Farmington Hills, MI  
My "Popular" hairbrush is just as wonderful and effective as the last two I bought.  One wore out after over twenty  years.  I still use numbers 2 and 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Investment I Ever Made......... April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Spezzacatena from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
I purchased this brush after years of buying brushes from the drug store. My hair is long and blow drying is a problem not anymore, this brush dries my hair smooth and straight with very little effort. My hair never looked better, well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
One handed wife May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Blzr from Hudson Valley NY  
What have you people done with my wife?
She now is seen walking around the house with one brush glued to her right hand!
I think she is in love with Mason Pearson?


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items