Return to Mason Pearson 'Popular' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN1)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson "Popular" Boar Bristle & Nylon Brush September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Splan from Yorktown, VA United States  
The Mason Pearson "Popular" Boar hair bristle & nylon bristle brush is perfect for brushing my long, below the shoulder thick hair. Unlike most brushes the bristles easily go through my hair down to the scalp. It feels like a scalp massage. My hair looks shiny & is bouncy without the use of hair products. So My hair looks even thicker after a thorough brushing because it is not weighted down. Have had lots of compliments from people asking me what shampoo I use! I laugh because it's not the shampoo but the brushing I do. The brush may be a bit pricey but totally worth it. It makes my scalp feel good, my hair looks so healthy & lots of compliments. I would definitely recommend this brush to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Peason 'Popular' Bristle & Nylon Brush August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I have used this brush for years!  Loved the price and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How My Order Was Handled June 21, 2016
Reviewer: William Loomis from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
I ordered this hairbrush as a birthday present for my wife.   By her birthday, it hadn't arrived.   When I called to check on it, the owner was embarrassed and agreed to immediately send another brush, which he did.   When the original brush arrived, I sent it back.   There was some confusion about the billing, but we eventually sorted that out.

I was very impressed with the customer service and will recommend Tressence whenever I have the chance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson Popular brush June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Roller from Park Ridge, IL United States  
I love my new brush, my hair looks shinier and it seems to glide without breakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson brush. May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Paul dugg Kirkpatrick from Glendale, CA United States  
Love it. It's the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson "Popular" bristle & nylon brushes May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Andie from IL United States  
I purchased 3 of these for my granddaughters. They love them.  I spoke with owner and he was very helpful and pleasant.  Shipping was quick.  Excellent experience ordering from Tressence and I saved some money too!! I definitely do recommend  this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Hairbrush February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Junction City, OR United States  
I purchased a new Mason Pearson hairbrush for my daughter of 12.  This is the best hairbrush for thick, long hair.  She loves it.  I expect this hairbrush will last a couple of decades.  Worth the money.  Tressence.com gives a good value and very fast service.  Will order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Vandenberg from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
This is an exact replacement for my old brush, which I love, had it for over 30 years. The brush was exactly as advertised and at a very good price. I would be happy to do business with this company again.

Rob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY!!!!!! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mara from Latham, NY United States  
OMG is all I have to say...LOVE LOVE LOVE my new MP brush. I have super long, thick hair, and brushing can be a real pain. This brush really does make your hair feel amazing!!! I called to order my brush, and the man was VERY helpful...even with the holidays, I received my brush in only a couple days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Tressence has Mason Pearson WHITE December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Claire Hassid from FOREST HILLS, NY United States  
I love Teressence.com.  because I can find my Mason Pearson "Popular" brush not only at a resonable price, but also in the color white (so much nicer than black or burgundy). Only they sell it in white - and I've looked everywhere - including every NYC store that sells it. Prompt delivery. Arrives fast and in perfect condition and authentic!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items