Return to Mason Pearson 'Popular' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN1)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Peason 'Popular' Bristle & Nylon Brush August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I have used this brush for years!  Loved the price and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How My Order Was Handled June 21, 2016
Reviewer: William Loomis from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
I ordered this hairbrush as a birthday present for my wife.   By her birthday, it hadn't arrived.   When I called to check on it, the owner was embarrassed and agreed to immediately send another brush, which he did.   When the original brush arrived, I sent it back.   There was some confusion about the billing, but we eventually sorted that out.

I was very impressed with the customer service and will recommend Tressence whenever I have the chance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson Popular brush June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Roller from Park Ridge, IL United States  
I love my new brush, my hair looks shinier and it seems to glide without breakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson brush. May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Paul dugg Kirkpatrick from Glendale, CA United States  
Love it. It's the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson "Popular" bristle & nylon brushes May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Andie from IL United States  
I purchased 3 of these for my granddaughters. They love them.  I spoke with owner and he was very helpful and pleasant.  Shipping was quick.  Excellent experience ordering from Tressence and I saved some money too!! I definitely do recommend  this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Hairbrush February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Junction City, OR United States  
I purchased a new Mason Pearson hairbrush for my daughter of 12.  This is the best hairbrush for thick, long hair.  She loves it.  I expect this hairbrush will last a couple of decades.  Worth the money.  Tressence.com gives a good value and very fast service.  Will order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Vandenberg from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
This is an exact replacement for my old brush, which I love, had it for over 30 years. The brush was exactly as advertised and at a very good price. I would be happy to do business with this company again.

Rob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY!!!!!! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mara from Latham, NY United States  
OMG is all I have to say...LOVE LOVE LOVE my new MP brush. I have super long, thick hair, and brushing can be a real pain. This brush really does make your hair feel amazing!!! I called to order my brush, and the man was VERY helpful...even with the holidays, I received my brush in only a couple days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Tressence has Mason Pearson WHITE December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Claire Hassid from FOREST HILLS, NY United States  
I love Teressence.com.  because I can find my Mason Pearson "Popular" brush not only at a resonable price, but also in the color white (so much nicer than black or burgundy). Only they sell it in white - and I've looked everywhere - including every NYC store that sells it. Prompt delivery. Arrives fast and in perfect condition and authentic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Brush December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
My hair stylist started the session by brushing my short thick hair with a Mason Person brush and I knew that I had to buy one for myself.  Great massage brush that leaves your scalp and hair feeling and looking wonderful. The person I spoke with at Tressence couldn't be more helpful.  I appreciate his advice and the quick delivery (3 days, with a holiday in between!).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items