Return to Mason Pearson Handy 'Detangler' Nylon Bristle Brush (N3)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic hairbrush March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Geeveston, Tasmania Australia  
My daughter had wiry, uncontrollable hair and until now there has been no hairbrush up to the task.
The MP Nylon Bristle Brush (handy detangler) has revolutionished her hair which is now softer and has a more glossy appearance than before.
I will buy one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really detangles with ease February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, CA United States  
I have long and thick hair with some frizz. This detangler brush is a savior. I am really happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great brush. Great Service. February 4, 2016
Reviewer: DMerc from Raleigh, NC United States  
Mason Pearson never disappoints. I've been using their brushes for 20+ years. I've always used mixed bristles for myself, but my daughter has very long and thick hair. The detangler does the trick - no tears. 100% worth every penny to brush a 6 year old's hair without a fight or struggle. Tressence had the best price and the service was great. Arrived as promised. Tressence is my new source for all things MP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson Handy 'Detangler' Nylon Bristle Brus December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Cary Brown from Poolesville, MD United States  
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my son, whose old brush (same model) was wearing out. He is obviously pleased with the product, since this is his second one. As for myself, I have gone beyond the point of requiring any kind of hair brush...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson Detangler N3 December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockville, MD United States  
Order arrived quickly & as described. This is my 6th hairbrush from Tressence for the family - my daughter was devastated when her Detangler was damaged (sm. visitor) when some bristles were pulled out - it's the only brush that ever worked with her hair. She'll be Ecstatic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, California  
First I want to say the whole experience with Tressence was excellent. I recommend them most highly.

The Handy Nylon detangling brush is great. My daughters' hair gets snarls, especially during summer when their hair gets a little dry from swimming and things. This goes right through the snarls, and they never complain. In fact, they love it. Even the toddler loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Brush EVER! March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Tracey Staehle from Simsbury, CT United States  
I have been using this brush for 11 years.  I have very long, thick hair and without this brush, I would have cut my hair years ago.  It truly is the best brush on the market.  I love it so much I even bought one for my 2 year old daughter, it's the ONLY brush she lets me use on her hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved our lives! December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Linda Fielding from Midlothian, VA United States  
What a battle we were having with 3 daughters and snarls!  The conditioners didn't help, so went looking online for something more, and found this website.  We tried the nylon brush and it's truly amazing!!  No more tears, although the bristles can be a little sharp on sensitive heads (we have one daughter we need to be very careful around the scalp).  So now I'm going to purchase a new brush with mixed boar and nylon bristles.  It's a lot of money to spend for a brush, but well worth it!!  Also, the Handy size handle is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Detangler!!! December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Carmouche from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
My daughter had super long hair when she was a young girl. I used to use this brush to detangle her hair after she finished her bath. Now that she is 19, she can comb out her own hair! lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter's (and Mom's) favorite hair brush December 6, 2011
Reviewer: SBR from Houston, TX United States  
My daughter has a sensitive scalp coupled with thick, long hair. This brush is the BEST and ONLY brush she prefers to quickly and efficiently detangle her hair.  We liked and used the first one I purchased so much, I bought three more-- for the car, downstairs and the sleepover bag. Great product! Definitely 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items