Return to Mason Pearson 'Pocket' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN4)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kamas, UT United States  
This brush is great!  My long thin fine hair gets tangled easily.  This brush glides right through the tangles and makes it shine!  The size is perfect for multi use:  beach bag, purse or just everyday at the vanity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent brush+ December 9, 2015
Reviewer: susan wayne from boston, MA United States  
I have been using Mason Pearson purse size brushes for twenty years.  They last for many years and do a spectacular job of styling and getting out all the tangles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best hair brush ever - "the Pocket" December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Wells from Pensacola, FL United States  
I've used one of these for years.   The Mason Pearson brushes are absolutely the best.  I love this hair brush and now I am buying one for my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
superb little brush April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mary B from NY United States  
The Pocket brush is the best hairbrush I have ever had--well designed, easy to fit in purse, good for scalp and hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pocket bristle and nylon December 5, 2011
Reviewer: helen finn from dennis, MA United States  
Ordered pink one for my daughter's 8th birthday.  She loves how easy it is to brush her hair.  She knows how special it is and takes very good care of it.  I ordered one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value February 5, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
This pocket size is perfect for travel and also fits easily in a purse.  It has helped my medium length thick hair become so shiny and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best of the best! March 13, 2009
Reviewer: kelley hensley from Old Tappan, NJ United States  
Quick and easy.  The web site had an easy to understand layout.  The best prices on and off line.  i always like to business who donates to my charity, "Saint Jude Children's Hospital"  And they did!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BN4 December 6, 2008
Reviewer: Annie D from Fairbanks, AK United States  

After loosing my first Mason Pearson brush,  I waited several years before buying a new one.  I was delighted to find the Tressence site and be able to get a new MP brush.  I am delighted, and my hair is relieved!

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?