Return to Mason Pearson 'Handy' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN3)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pearson Brush August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Millie from Elmhurst , IL United States  
I was very pleased with my order. I placed it on a Monday morning and received Wednesday. Tressence thank you for great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shockingly good hair tool May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Martin from Mercer island, WA United States  
Used one of these for years, finally wore out in my curly hair, got a knock-off at 1/4 the price, but it didn't come close, so I'm back to the real thing and glad of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN3) April 17, 2016
Reviewer: rodica negrusa from PEORIA, AZ United States  
Is a very good brush so far so good . Let see it later . My hair looks much better after I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great brush December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anjanette Aquino from San Jose, CA United States  
Thanks to tressence, I received the brush in time for Christmas. It's a gift for my sister. She will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson brush December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Sydney Thomas from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
Thought this would be 'boring' gift but he needed new brush. Turns out it's really quite lovely & pkging is great. Very prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABU! December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Gabriella from New York, NY  
Your hair will thank you by looking fabulous from the first time you pull this brush through it.  Wow!  You have no idea how great your hair can look until you've used a Mason Pearson. I'm just now replacing miine of 25+ years.  This is simply a JOY every day of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Brush April 28, 2015
Reviewer: LINDA BARRETT from HOUSTON, TX United States  
This is the best brush I've ever had.  I've ordered 2 of this same size (for myself and later for a friend), and we both prefer this size.  Tressence provided great service, discounted pricing, and super fast communication and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy Brush Nylon/ Bristle March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Amy P from Germantown,TN  
This brush is wonderful.  My hairdresser used it on me and suggested that I purchase one due to the superior quality of the brush.  The salon price was too high but I found it for $35 cheaper on tressence.com.  The shipping was extremely fast and my hair has never looked better.  It does such a wonderful job that I almost never need my hair straightener.  I love this brush!  My teenage daughter is now begging for one of her own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Handy" number 7 March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Clarkson from Houston,TX  
I purchased my first Mason Pearson in 1969 and used  and loved it for nearly 25 years when I replaced it with number 2. In 1983 I bought my daughters, Sarah and Lucy  their first Mason Pearsons as Xmas gifts. These were replaced on their 31st and 34th birthdays respectively. My last purchase was for my beautiful Grandaughter Olive on her 6th birthday. All of the girls brushes have been engraved with their names and are cherished by them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
They last forever March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I must have ten hairbrushes on my counter--round, paddle, ionic and thermal---but nothing beats a Mason Pearson.  I just got this Handy to replace one that I had for more than thirty years--and now I think I can toss some of those others, because this brush does it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items