Return to Mason Pearson 'Handy' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN3)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABU! May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Gabriella from New York, NY  
Your hair will thank you by looking fabulous from the first time you pull this brush through it.  Wow!  You have no idea how great your hair can look until you've used a Mason Pearson. I'm just now replacing miine of 25+ years.  This is simply a JOY every day of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy Brush Nylon/ Bristle March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Amy P from Germantown,TN  
This brush is wonderful.  My hairdresser used it on me and suggested that I purchase one due to the superior quality of the brush.  The salon price was too high but I found it for $35 cheaper on tressence.com.  The shipping was extremely fast and my hair has never looked better.  It does such a wonderful job that I almost never need my hair straightener.  I love this brush!  My teenage daughter is now begging for one of her own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Handy" number 7 March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Clarkson from Houston,TX  
I purchased my first Mason Pearson in 1969 and used  and loved it for nearly 25 years when I replaced it with number 2. In 1983 I bought my daughters, Sarah and Lucy  their first Mason Pearsons as Xmas gifts. These were replaced on their 31st and 34th birthdays respectively. My last purchase was for my beautiful Grandaughter Olive on her 6th birthday. All of the girls brushes have been engraved with their names and are cherished by them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
They last forever March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I must have ten hairbrushes on my counter--round, paddle, ionic and thermal---but nothing beats a Mason Pearson.  I just got this Handy to replace one that I had for more than thirty years--and now I think I can toss some of those others, because this brush does it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent brush November 28, 2009
Reviewer: Jill from Fairfax, VA United States  
After years of short hair, I've started to let my fine, limp hair grow out.  Hoping to get some help from a hairbrush to get me through the annoying middle stages by nurturing, shining, and giving body to my hair, I purchased my first-ever MP brush.  It is just great!  Somehow this brush imparts a wonderful healthy feel to my hair, so much so that, already, if I'm in a part of the house where it's not and in need of a brush, I go to where it is.  My daughter, who takes great care with her hair, will be getting one for Xmas.  Tressence prices are excellent, as is their delivery and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Brush November 25, 2009
Reviewer: LINDA BARRETT from HOUSTON, TX United States  
This is the best brush I've ever had.  I've ordered 2 of this same size (for myself and later for a friend), and we both prefer this size.  Tressence provided great service, discounted pricing, and super fast communication and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 11, 2009
Reviewer: Sandra Guthrie from Gladys, VA United States  
I love this brush - it is worth every penny!!  The shipping is super fast.  My brush came in less than 2 days and I live on the east coast.  Howard is so nice to deal with.  This was my first purchase but probably won't be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must for Christmas December 6, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This brush is one of the best brushes that I have ever tried.  This is the best gift to give your girlfriend, sister or mother....

Was this review helpful to you?