Return to Mason Pearson 'Popular' Bristle & Nylon Brush (BN1)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Vandenberg from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
This is an exact replacement for my old brush, which I love, had it for over 30 years. The brush was exactly as advertised and at a very good price. I would be happy to do business with this company again.

Rob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY!!!!!! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mara from Latham, NY United States  
OMG is all I have to say...LOVE LOVE LOVE my new MP brush. I have super long, thick hair, and brushing can be a real pain. This brush really does make your hair feel amazing!!! I called to order my brush, and the man was VERY helpful...even with the holidays, I received my brush in only a couple days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Tressence has Mason Pearson WHITE December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Claire Hassid from FOREST HILLS, NY United States  
I love Teressence.com.  because I can find my Mason Pearson "Popular" brush not only at a resonable price, but also in the color white (so much nicer than black or burgundy). Only they sell it in white - and I've looked everywhere - including every NYC store that sells it. Prompt delivery. Arrives fast and in perfect condition and authentic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Brush December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
My hair stylist started the session by brushing my short thick hair with a Mason Person brush and I knew that I had to buy one for myself.  Great massage brush that leaves your scalp and hair feeling and looking wonderful. The person I spoke with at Tressence couldn't be more helpful.  I appreciate his advice and the quick delivery (3 days, with a holiday in between!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Third Popular December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Stern from Farmington Hills, MI  
My "Popular" hairbrush is just as wonderful and effective as the last two I bought.  One wore out after over twenty  years.  I still use numbers 2 and 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Investment I Ever Made......... April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Spezzacatena from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
I purchased this brush after years of buying brushes from the drug store. My hair is long and blow drying is a problem not anymore, this brush dries my hair smooth and straight with very little effort. My hair never looked better, well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
One handed wife May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Blzr from Hudson Valley NY  
What have you people done with my wife?
She now is seen walking around the house with one brush glued to her right hand!
I think she is in love with Mason Pearson?


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This brush is GREAT! March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I can't believe how great this brush is.  I have had long hair for twenty+ years and just found this less than a year ago.  This is the best thing that ever happened to my hair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's all true! December 15, 2011
Reviewer: Deborah Silverstein from Atlanta, GA United States  
This brush really does all it is advertised to do.
It massages your scalp, detangles hair, and distributes oil down the hair shaft.  The cleaning bush is very handy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
MASON PEARSON POPULAR December 7, 2011
Reviewer: Karen Maloney from Daylesford, Vic Australia  
I have been using this brush for nearly all my life since I grew long hair at age 18. Every few years I buy a new one & pass on the old one to my husband! Neither of us has ever used a brush that comes anywhere near this brush for taking care of our hair and I still get comments daily on how lovely my hair is - thanks in no small part to my hairbrush of choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items