Return to Mason Pearson 'Pocket' Pure Bristle Brush (B4)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason Pearson Brush. B4 with boar bristles May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Darlene Forcier from Woonsocket, RI United States  
I've had Mason Pearson brushes before and found the bristles on this one to be quite stiff and short.  My mother did not like the feel and would not use it.  I will be returning this product to you for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the brush & Super fast shipping! March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tiffany Segel from Alexandria, VA United States  
So glad I took the plunge and invested in this wonderful Mason Pearson Pocket Brush. I love the way it makes my hair shine and feels great on my scalp...like a little massage.  Highly recommend the brush and Tressence.com because the brush was shipped super fast which is not usually the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Brush December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Easton, CT United States  
I owned my first Mason Pearson for 15 years and wanted to get one for my daughter.  This brush is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Size December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from VA United States  
I wanted a Brush for my purse. This is the perfect size to go anywhere. I have placed several orders and service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
a pleasure to use April 28, 2015
Reviewer: J O'Brien from Washington, DC United States  
I had "misplaced" (still hoping it's not lost) my mason pearson mixed bristle brush and went for weeks putting off a purchase. I finally pulled the trigger thanks to the competitive pricing here and I'm so happy I did. Now I have all boar bristle which is better for my long fine hair anyway. It's always a joy to brush with this- it's not too small!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pocket Brush March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naples, FL  
This is the perfect brush for your purse.  My first one lasted 25 years.  So if you are looking for value, look no further.  Great hair is an added treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Rosemary Graham from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I recently purchased a new pocket, pure bristle Mason Pearson brush. It was to replace my previous one which I had for nearly twenty years.  It is a great product and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Brush, Great Service December 7, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous from U.S.A.  
I bought the Pocket brush at a time when I was experiencing hair loss.  My stylist advised me to stop using my previous brush (Frederic Fekkai) because the natural bristles were mixed with nylon that has little nubs on the ends.  She said the hair can tangle around these nubs and get pulled out more easily, especially if weak already.  I read about Mason Pearson in a copy of In Style magazine, and thought I would give it a try.  I got the "Pocket" size to see how it worked before making the major investment in the larger brush.  It is lovely!  I have fine hair that I wear below my shoulders, and it is prone to tangle.  This brush makes it a joy to brush my hair.  It is strong enough to get through tangles, but it doesn't tear the hair, and there is a noticeable reduction in the amount of hair in the brush since I am using it.  In addition, the size makes it the perfect brush to slip into a small bag or clutch.  I also must mention that I was very impressed with the time you took to assist me when I called with questions about the products.  Your input helped insure that I selected the correct type of brush.  That type of personalized, knowledgeable customer support is unusual these days, and it makes Tressence unique.  I have been planning to purchase the Extra Large B1 brush, and look forward to owning it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An"only thing on a desert island" purchase December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Debbievon from FL United States  
I have lots of long fine hair which tangles and knots in an instant.  My hairdresser turned me on to these brushes (full and purse) and I cannot live without them now.  After shampoo comb outs used to be time consuming  and I would break a significant amount of hair (I  need every one). I use it on wet and dry hair and brushing is a dream.  I cannot leave home without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mason pearson pocket brush December 5, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York,¬†NY¬†United States  
The best brush I ever had!!  I have long fine hair.  This brush makes my hair look and feel amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items